Skip To Content

Contact Us

Section Menu

(708) 562-0300 Phone
(708) 562-0400 Fax
Send an email to irma@irmarisk.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


Who to contact to get your questions answered.

 
Workers’ Compensation Claims Mike Metzger michaelm@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6351

General Liability Claims Keena Marks-Cutler keenam@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6353

Contribution Statements,
Monthly/Quarterly Claims Reports,
Member Deductibles,
General financial inquiries
Rita Boserup ritab@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6335

Billing Statements Telly Panousis tellyp@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6345

Coverage,
Optional Coverages,
Certificates of Coverage,
Review of Contracts,
Defense and Indemnification,
Early Intervention Program,
Reservation of Rights Letters,
Underwriting Data Questionnaire,
Property Appraisals
Susan Garvey susang@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6341

Trainings,
Pooled Service Programs,
Grant Programs,
Discount Programs, 
Risk Management Programs,
Model Policies,
Risk Management Best Practices,
IMAP,
Rapid Response Team
Unemployment Claims Administration
Jennifer Swahlstedt jennifers@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6365

IRMA Membership
Customer Service
Margo Ely margoe@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6333

Website access and questions,
Meeting schedule,
Proxy for Board Meetings,
Resolutions for Appointment of 
Delegates and/or Alternates,
Special Events Liquor Liability Applications,
General Questions
Donna Sluis donnas@irmarisk.org (708) 236-6349

IRMA Business Hours

Monday through Friday
7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Office closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Memorial Day
4th of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day & Day After
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day